New to
A Question Of Time - ereader

A Question Of Time - ereader

What's New?

Songs For This Journey - The Album

[Music Download - Zip File (74MB) Format: MP3 Quality: 256kbps]
Songs For This Journey - The Album

Genre: Worship

The Reason For It All
You Are My Refuge
Show Me Your Ways
The Greatest Heart Of Greatest Love
This I Know
Who Do You Say That I Am
The People Lost In Darkness
You Are My God

With thanks to Allan, Yvonne, Phil, Gus, Ali, Ingrid. Special thanks to Iain for exceptional professional craftmanship.

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Iain Hutchison at glowormrecording, Glasgow:

Arrangements: Iain Hutchison; Stephen Hutchison
Allan McKinlay: lead vocals
Yvonne Lyon: backing vocals
Stephen Hutchison: piano, keyboards, backing vocals
Iain Hutchison: keyboards, acoustic & electric guitar, percussion, backing vocals
Phil Moir: drums
Gus Stirrat: bass guitar

All songs written by Stephen Hutchison
Copyright: Stephen Hutchison 2012
All rights reserved

Sleeve artwork and design: Design Leaf:

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 27 November 2012.

Shopping Cart

0 items

Show Cart

Company Interactive

Thursday 25 May, 2017 Powered by KonaKart Copyright © 2006-2017 Eat-A-CD Ltd.

Eat-A-CD Ltd. Registered in Scotland with number SC306284 Registered Office: Eat-A-CD Ltd. PO Box 19593, Howwood, Johnstone, PA9 1WX, Scotland